Meet the Team

Stan Nowack

CEO

stan@greenturf.com

Kathy Nowack

President

kathy@greenturf.com

Joe Cortopassi

Vice President and Commercial & Residential Sales

joe@greenturf.com

Rich Hardebeck

Sales and Service

rich@greenturf.com

Jon Carr

Sales and Service

jon@greenturf.com

Bob O'Neal

Service Manager

bob@greenturf.com

Bob Scherer

Parts Department

bobs@greenturf.com

Debbie Jones

Customer Service

service@greenturf.com

Katie James

Customer Service

katie@greenturf.com

Courtney Nowack-Reichardt

Customer Billing

courtney@greenturf.com

Bob Fitzwilliam

Design

design@greenturf.com

Latest Blog

2017 Spring Newsletter

2017 Spring Newsletter

Read More