Meet the Team

Stan Nowack

CEO

stan@greenturf.com

Kathy Nowack

President

kathy@greenturf.com

Joe Cortopassi

Vice President and Commercial & Residential Sales

joe@greenturf.com

Rich Hardebeck

Sales and Service

rich@greenturf.com

Jason Reichardt

Sales and Service

jason@greenturf.com

Bob O'Neal

Service Manager

bob@greenturf.com

Bob Scherer

Parts Department

bobs@greenturf.com

Debbie Jones

Customer Service

service@greenturf.com

Katie James

Customer Service

katie@greenturf.com

Courtney Nowack-Reichardt

Customer Billing

courtney@greenturf.com

Bob Fitzwilliam

Design

design@greenturf.com

Heather Coffman

Scheduling

heather@greenturf.com

sprinkler head watering the lawn

Latest Blog

Common Sprinkler System Problems (and How to Solve Them)

No matter who you choose to design and install your residential irrigation system or how much you shell out to have it done, no irrigation

Read More