Meet the Team

Stan Nowack

CEO

stan@greenturf.com

Kathy Nowack

President

kathy@greenturf.com

Joe Cortopassi

Vice President and Commercial & Residential Sales

joe@greenturf.com

Rich Hardebeck

Sales and Service

rich@greenturf.com

Jason Reichardt

Sales and Service

jason@greenturf.com

Bob O'Neal

Service Manager

bob@greenturf.com

Bob Scherer

Parts Department

bobs@greenturf.com

Debbie Jones

Customer Service

service@greenturf.com

Katie James

Customer Service

katie@greenturf.com

Courtney Nowack-Reichardt

Customer Billing

courtney@greenturf.com

Bob Fitzwilliam

Design

design@greenturf.com

Heather Coffman

Scheduling

heather@greenturf.com

automated sprinkler watering grass on a vibrantly green lawn

Latest Blog

The Best Time to Water Grass: Lawn Irrigation Tips

If you’re looking for the best time to water grass, the answer isn’t quite as simple as just picking a certain time of day and

Read More